Our Team

John Thexton

Executive Director

john@cityconnexx.org

Tanya Thexton

Bookkeeper

tanya@cityconnexx.org

Benjamin Case

Ministry Representative

ben@cityconnexx.org

Dean Cowles

Ministry Representative

dean@cityconnexx.org

Mark Lingle

Assistant Executive Director

mark@cityconnexx.org

Bonnie Heng

Project Manager

bonnie@cityconnexx.org

Rod Devore

Nashville City Coordinator

Scott Regester

Ministry Representative

scott@cityconnexx.org

Danny Dyer

Project Manager

danny@cityconnexx.org

Jordan Buchner

Ministry Representative

jordanb@cityconnexx.org

Ryan Brown

Ministry Representative

ryan@cityconnexx.org

With a grant and on-going support from Compassion International, CityConnexx is dedicated to help people experience custom designed mission trips to ignite their passion for serving others as a life long vision.
Contact
PO Box 11909 Denver, CO 80211-0909 817-914-2671
©2016 CITYCONNEXX | SITE BY PARADIGM NEW MEDIA